Faculty & Staff Directory

DLS Directory

NamecompanytitleOfficeTelephoneEmail
Akella, JyothiGeneticsPostdoctoral AssociateLSB 336(732) 445-1027akella@dls.rutgers.edu
Androwski, GloriaGeneticsLaboratory/Technical AssistantLSB 330A(848) 445-9660gandrowski@dls.rutgers.edu
Axelrod, DavidGeneticsProfessorNelson B341(848) 445-2011axelrod@dls.rutgers.edu
Barbey, DeborahRUCDRInstrument SpecialistNelson C238848-445-7168barbey@dls.rutgers.edu
Bartko, SusanCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsCommunications CoordinatorNelson C112(848) 445-7031bartko@dls.rutgers.edu
Baur, DianaCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsSenior Lab TechnicianNelson C218(848) 445-7137malyshko@dls.rutgers.edu
Bhatt, VrundaCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsBusiness AnalystNelson C253(848) 445-8141bhatt@dls.rutgers.edu
Biloholowski, GlenysRUCDrCommunications CoordinatorNelson C234848-445-1498biloholowski@dls.rutgers.edu
Bixby, ChristianRutgers UniversityLaboratory Researcher IINelson C238(848) 445-7081bixby@dls.rutgers.edu
Blengini, CeciliaGeneticsPost DoctoralLSB 223(732) 445-1027 ext 40049blengini@dls.rutgers.edu
Brzustowicz, LindaGeneticsChair, ProfessorLSB 231(848) 445-3331brzustowicz@dls.rutgers.edu
Burger, JoannaCell Biology & NeuroscienceProfessorNelson B218(732) 445-4318burger@dls.rutgers.edu
Cai, QianCell Biology & NeuroscienceAssistant ProfessorNelson B231(848) 445-1633cai@dls.rutgers.edu
Cain, RichardOffice of Undergraduate InstructionPrincipal ClerkNelson A102(732) 445-2075cain@dls.rutgers.edu
Cao, WeihuanGeneticsLaboratory TechnicianNelson B425848-445-9546wcao@dls.rutgers.edu
Carmona, MarylouGeneticsDepartment Administrator SupervisorLSB 120(848) 445-1638carmona@dls.rutgers.edu
Chen, LeiGeneticsPostdocLSB 128(848) 445-9578lchen@dls.rutgers.edu
Chu, AmyCBNMediaNelson B143(732) 445-2818chu@dls.rutgers.edu
Collado, MichaelRUCDRSenior Lab TechnicianNelson C226(848) 445-7023collado@dls.rutgers.edu
Cordero, KarenRUCDRLaboratory TechnicianNelson C114(732) 445-7190cordero@dls.rutgers.edu
Cranz, SusanneMolecular Biology & BiochemistryReseach Associate - Zaratiegui LabNelson A133848-445-1492cranz@dls.rutgers.edu
D'Arcangelo, GabriellaCell Biology & NeuroscienceAssociate ProfessorNelson B323(848) 445-2839darcangelo@dls.rutgers.edu
Deng, LiGeneticsLaboratory Researcher IIILSB 123(732) 445-1027 x40051deng@dls.rutgers.edu
DiLello, MarybethGeneticsAdministrative AssistantLSB 120(732) 445-2912dilello@dls.rutgers.edu
dlsguest99dlsguest99@dls.rutgers.edu
Donna DunnDivision of Life SciencesLab TechnicianNelson A314848-445-1036donnadun@rci.rutgers.edu
Doros, MichaelRUCDRStudentNelson C226848-445-7023doros@dls.rutgers.edu
Ereken, ShanaRUCDRSenior Laboratory TechnicianNelson C232(848) 445-7197ereken@dls.rutgers.edu
Feldman, SteveHelpdeskUnit Computing ManagerNelson B229(848) 445-3661feldman@dls.rutgers.edu
Firestein, BonnieCell Biology & NeuroscienceProfessorNelson D411(848) 445-8045firestein@dls.rutgers.edu
Gavin, ElaineMolecular Biology & BiochemistryLab TechnicianNelson A236(848) 445-7180gavin@dls.rutgers.edu
Gordon, DerekGeneticsAssociate ProfessorC213+848-445-3386gordon@dls.rutgers.edu
Gu, GuopingMolecular Biology & BiochemistryAssistant ProfessorNelson A123(732) 445-6899ggu@dls.rutgers.edu
Gunia, GeorgeCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsLab Operations CoordinatorNelson C120A(732) 445-7077gunia@dls.rutgers.edu
Hayter, JaredGeneticsLaboratory ResearcherLSB 231(848) 445-1027x40066hayter@dls.rutgers.edu
Heiman, GaryGeneticsAssociate ProfessorLSB 125(848) 445-9576heiman@dls.rutgers.edu
Hevi, CharlesRUCDRSenior Lab TechnicianNelson C226(848) 445-7023hevi@dls.rutgers.edu
Heyward, DaleCell & DNA Repoistory, GeneticsCommunications CoordinatorNelson C110(732) 445-1498heyward@dls.rutgers.edu
hpo_shadowinghpo_shadowing@dls.rutgers.edu
Huynh, DianeCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsPrincipal Lab TechnicianNelson C115(732) 445-7190huynh@dls.rutgers.edu
Hyndman, ArnoldCell Biology & NeuroscienceProfessorNelson B434(732) 445-4683hyndman@dls.rutgers.edu
Jeitner, ChrisCell Biology & NeuroscienceSenior Lab TechnicianNelson B226(732) 445-3497jeitner@dls.rutgers.edu
Jeong, Yu YoungCBNPostdoctoral AssociateNelson B233jeong@dls.rutgers.edu
Jessica RispoliGeneticsMS Genetic Counseling ProgramLSB 228(848) 445-9637joines@dls.rutgers.edu
Jiang, PengCBNAssistant ProfessorNelson B209jiang@dls.rutgers.edu
Jiao, XinfuCell Biology & NeuroscienceAssistant Research ProfessorNelson A303(848) 445-2892jiao@dls.rutgers.edu
Johnston, JohnCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsRUCDR Mailroom ClerkNelson C128(732) 445-1616johnston@dls.rutgers.edu
Karaban, EricCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsSenior Laboratory TechnicianNelson C114(732) 445-1498karaban@dls.rutgers.edu
Kashka, Tacuma K.Cell & DNA Repository, GeneticsSenior Lab TechnicianNelson C222(732) 445-7086kashka@dls.rutgers.edu
Keller, DaveRUCDR Infinite Biologics, GeneticsCommunications CoordinatorNelson C112(848) 445-7071keller@dls.rutgers.edu
Khan, KamalODASISDirectorNelson A201(732) 445-6878khan@dls.rutgers.edu
Kiledjian, MikeCell Biology & NeuroscienceChair & ProfessorNelson B303(732) 445-3306kiledjian@dls.rutgers.edu
Knief, DebraCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsResearcher IVNelson C109(848) 445-7025knief@dls.rutgers.edu
Kochar, JaspreetBionomics Research & Technology Center (BRTC)Research & Teaching Specialist IIIEOHSI 417(848) 445-0144jkochar@dls.rutgers.edu
Kwan, KelvinCell Biology & NeuroscienceAssistant ProfessorNelson D250(848) 445-1781kwan@dls.rutgers.edu
Kwon, ElaineRUCDRRUCDR NASA Lab Managerekwon@dls.rutgers.edu
La Porta, JamesRUCDRSenior Lab TechnicianC-226848-445-7023laporta@dls.rutgers.edu
Lalor, SeanCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsLab TechnicianNelson C114(732) 445-7190lalor@dls.rutgers.edu
Li, YumingCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsSenior Lab TechnicianNelson C115(732) 445-7190yli@dls.rutgers.edu
Liang, ShunGeneticsLab TechnicianLSB 334(848) 445-9659sliang@dls.rutgers.edu
Liu, AliceCell Biology & NeuroscienceProfessorNelson b304(848) 445-2730liu@dls.rutgers.edu
Lumpkin, SheriGeneticsSenior Administrative AssistantLSB 130A(848) 445-9604lumpkin@dls.rutgers.edu
Macioci, NicholasRUCDRCommunications CoordinatorCommunications Sample Processing C205848-445-7037macioci@hginj.rutgers.edu
Magzoub, SagaRUCDRSenior Laboratory TechnicianNelson C226(848) 445-0264magzoub@dls.rutgers.edu
Maniscalco, ChristopherCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsCommunications CoordinatorNelson C112(848) 445-1498maniscalco@dls.rutgers.edu
Margolis, DavidCell Biology & NeuroscienceAssistant ProfessorNelson B243(848) 445-9533margolis@dls.rutgers.edu
Markind, SuzanneCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsAssociate Director ITNelson C253(848) 445-7139markind@hginj.rutgers.edu
Marzec, RebeccaCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsSenior Lab TechnicianNelson C218848-445-7150marzec@dls.rutgers.edu
Mazur, VanessaCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsLab TechnicianNelson C218(732) 445-7086mazur@dls.rutgers.edu
McClarren, HarrisonNelson C111848-445-1498mcclarren@dls.rutgers.edu
Medeiros, MichaelCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsLaboratory Researcher IVNelson C110(732) 445-7190medeiros@dls.rutgers.edu
Mejia, NadyaHelpdeskHelpdesk Call CoordinatorNelson B229(848) 445-3661mejia@dls.rutgers.edu
Messenger, JaimeGeneticsSenior Lab TechnicianLSB 231(848) 445-1027messenger@dls.rutgers.edu
Mo, Qiaoya (Joy)RUCDRStudentNelson C201848-445-7139qmo@hginj.rutgers.edu
Mo, ZeqianBionomics Research & Technology Center (BRTC)Senior Laboratory TechnicianEOHSI 409(732) 445-0144zmo@dls.rutgers.edu
Moore, JenniferGeneticsAssistant ProfessorNelson D250(848) 445-7195moore@dls.rutgers.edu
Naqvi, HajiraRUCDRSenior Laboratory TechnicianNelson C203848-445-7081naqvi@dls.rutgers.edu
Nasello, CaraGeneticsGraduate AssistantLSB 134(732) 445-10287 x40053nasello@dls.rutgers.edu
Nato, AndrewGeneticsFormer Graduate AssistantLSB 123(732) 445-1027 x40050nato@dls.rutgers.edu
O'Leary, SeanKeck Center, Cell Biology & NeuroscienceAnimal Care SupervisorNelson D251(848) 445-9563soleary@dls.rutgers.edu
Onken, BrianMolecular Biology & BiochemistryPostdoctoral ResearcherNelson A220(732) 445-7187onken@dls.rutgers.edu
Orama, ElenaGeneticsBusiness SpecialistLSB 130(732) 445-1027 ext. 40040orama@dls.rutgers.edu
Overmyer, ChristinaOffice of Undergraduate InstructionSupervisor of Laboratory Instructional SupportBusch Lab Center 116(848) 445-6689covermyer@dls.rutgers.edu
Owusu, LadyCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsSenior Lab TechnicianNelson C110(732) 445-7190owusu@dls.rutgers.edu
Pati, SanghamitraGenetics, RUCDR, HGINJFinance Director, CFOLSB 138(848) 445-7444pati@dls.rutgers.edu
Pellon-Cardenas, OscarGeneticsPost DoctoralLSB 127(848) 445-9578cardenas@dls.rutgers.edu
Rhodes, HeatherCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsSenior Lab TechnicianNelson C203(848) 445-7137rhodes@dls.rutgers.edu
Rousseau, ChristopherCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsLaboratory Operations CoordinatorNelson C120A848-445-7021rousseau@dls.rutgers.edu
Royal, Mary AnneMolecular Biology & BiochemistrySenior Lab TechnicianNelson A223(732) 445-7188mroyal@dls.rutgers.edu
RUCDR IT Help Deskrucdrithelpdesk@dls.rutgers.edu
Ruggieri, JasonCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsLaboratory TechnicianNelson C115(732) 445-7190ruggieri@dls.rutgers.edu
Sahota, AmrikGeneticsFacultyLSB 124(732) 445-7185sahota@dls.rutgers.edu
Schachner, MelittaKeck Center, Cell Biology & NeuroscienceDistinguished ProfessorNelson D251(732) 445-2061schachner@dls.rutgers.edu
Scherer, BradRUCDRProject ManagerEOHSI 236(732) 421-3695scherer@dls.rutgers.edu
Shah, PremalGeneticsAssistant ProfessorLSB 326(848) 445-9664Opremal.shah@rutgers.edu
Sherry PerniceLSB 227848-445-9636pernice@dls.rutgers.edu
Shumyatsky, GlebGeneticsAssociate ProfessorLSB 322(848) 445-1223gleb@dls.rutgers.edu
Silver, GillianGeneticsGraduate StudentLSB 230A(732) 445-1027 ext 40066silver@dls.rutgers.edu
Skelly, SusanOffice of Undergraduate InstructiInstructional Lab SpecialistNelson B147(848) 445-2818skelly@dls.rutgers.edu
Sokolowski, DavidCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsProject ManagerNelson C111(732) 445-1498sokolowski@dls.rutgers.edu
Sokolowski, DavidCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsProject ManagerNelson C111(732) 445-1498sokolowski@dls.rutgers.edu
Stevens, KenFacilities ManagementLaboratory Facilities ManagerNelson B146(848) 445-3847stevens@dls.rutgers.edu
Sukhram, NavindraCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsSenior Lab TechnicianNelson C115(732) 445-7190sukhram@dls.rutgers.edu
Sun, DongmingKeck Center, Cell Biology & NeuroscienceAssistant Research ProfessorNelson D251(848) 445-1832dsun@dls.rutgers.edu
Sun, DongmingKeck Center, Cell Biology & NeuroscienceAssistant Research ProfessorNelson D251(848) 445-1832dsun@dls.rutgers.edu
Tadmori, ImanKeck Center, Cell Biology & NeuroscienceLaboratory Researcher IVNelson D251(848) 445-9560itadmori@rci.rutgers.edu
Thackray, JoshGeneticsLaboratory researcher IIILSB 129(732) 445-1027 x40050thackray@dls.rutgers.edu
Torres, Monica S.Office of Undergraduate InstructionAssistant Professor/LecturerBusch Lab Center 123B(848) 445-1220torres@dls.rutgers.edu
Trinh, EmilyCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsSenior Lab TechnicianNelson C125(732) 445-7190trinh@dls.rutgers.edu
Verma, PoonamCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsSenior Lab TechnicianNelson C125(732) 445-7190verma@dls.rutgers.edu
Verzi, MichaelGeneticsAssistant ProfessorLSB 127(848) 445-9578verzi@dls.rutgers.edu
Vickers, CathyAdministrative AssistantChemistry 155(848) 445-4470deansaa@dls.rutgers.edu
Vogt, SofiyaCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsWeb DeveloperNelson C112(732) 445-1498vogt@hginj.rutgers.edu
Wactor, DonnaCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsSenior Lab TechnicianNelson C110(732) 445-7190wactor@dls.rutgers.edu
Wagenhoffer, KarenCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsPrincipal Lab TechnicianNelson C120(848) 445-7078wagenhoffer@dls.rutgers.edu
Waidlich, JudithCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsSenior Lab TechnicianNelson C(732) 445-7190waidlich@dls.rutgers.edu
Walczak, AlexandraOUGISupervisory Laboratory Operations CoordinatorNelson B131walczak@dls.rutgers.edu
Wang, GuoqiangMBBPost Doctoral AssociateNelson A220(848) 445-7187gwang@dls.rutgers.edu
Wang, JuanGeneticsResearch AssociateLSB 323(848) 445-1027 ext 40072juwang@dls.rutgers.edu
Wang, SiweiRUCDRSenior Laboratory TechnicianNelson C230848-445-7081swang@dls.rutgers.edu
Ward, KathyBionomics Research & Technology Center (BRTC)Laboratory Researcher IIIEOHSI 407(732) 445-0144ward@dls.rutgers.edu
Weissman, JessicaRUCDRSenior Laboratory TechnicianNelson C214848-445-7156weissman@dls.rutgers.edu
Wilson, SherriGeneticsResearch AssistantLSB(732) 445-3331wilson@dls.rutgers.edu
Wingfield, EdnaGeneticsReceptionistLSB 120(848) 445-2912wingfield@dls.rutgers.edu
Witt-Garbolino, DanaCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsCommunication DirectorNelson C111(732) 445-1498witt@dls.rutgers.edu
Wong, Lai-YoongCell & DNA Repository, GeneticsSenior Lab TechnicianNelson C218(732) 445-7086wong@dls.rutgers.edu
Wortman, CarlaRUCDRCommunications CoordinatorNelson C111848-445-1498wortman@dls.rutgers.edu
Xie, PingCell Biology & NeuroscienceAssistant ProfessorNelson B336(732) 445-0802xie@dls.rutgers.edu
Xing, JinchuanGeneticsAssistant ProfessorLSB 325(848) 445-9663xing@dls.rutgers.edu
Yang, MinGeneticsPrincipal Lab TechnicianLSB 123(732) 445-1027yang@dls.rutgers.edu
Yu, LeiAlcohol StudiesProfessorCAS(848) 445-0794yu@dls.rutgers.edu
Zacieracha, DorotaCommunications AssistantNelson C112848-445-1498zacieracha@dls.rutgers.edu
Zambrana, FelipeGeneticsBusiness Manager IIILSB 130A848-445-9582zambrana@dls.rutgers.edu
Zven, MatthewGeneticsBusiness SpecialistLSB 130(848) 445-9574zven@dls.rutgers.edu